International Research Forum on Monetary Policy: Second Conference, Washington, DC, November 14-15, 2003
Attendees
Name Affiliation Contact
Alstadheim, Ragna Howard University ragna@comcast.net
Angeloni, Ignazio European Central Bank ignazio.angeloni@ecb.int
Basta, Karim III Advisors karim.basta@avmltd.com
Batini, Nicoletta International Monetary Fund nbatini@imf.org
Bayoumi, Tamin International Monetary Fund tbayoumi@imf.org
Benigno, Gianluca London School of Economics g.benigno@lse.ac.uk
Berk, Jan Marc De Nederlandsche Bank NV j.m.berk@dnb.nl
Bernanke, Ben Federal Reserve Board of Governors  
Bhagavatula,
   Ramachandra
The Royal Bank of Scotland ram.bhagavatula@rbos.com
Bowen, Alex Bank of England alex.bowen@bankofengland.co.uk
Bracke, Thierry European Central Bank thierry.bracke@ecb.int
Calabria, Mark U.S. Senate Banking Committee mark_calabria@banking.senate.gov
Canzoneri, Matthew Georgetown University canzonem@georgetown.edu
Casey, Michael Central Bank of Ireland mgtboard@centralbank.ie
Christensen,
   Anders Moller
Danmarks Nationalbank amc@nationalbanken.dk
Clerc, Laurent Banque de France laurent.clerc2@banque-france.fr
Coenen, Gunter European Central Bank gunter.coenen@ecb.int
Comelli, Fabio European Central Bank fabio.comelli@ecb.int
Corsetti, Giancarlo European University Institute corsetti@yale.edu
Cuche, Nicolas Swiss National Bank nicolas.cuche@snb.ch
Cukierman, Alex Tel Aviv University alexcuk@ccsg.tau.ac.il
Cumby, Robert Georgetown University cumbyr@georgetown.edu
de Beaufort Wijnholds,
   Johannes
European Central Bank onno.wijnholds@ecb.int
Dellas, Harris University of Bern harris.dellas@vwi.unibe.ch
Dib, Ali Bank of Canada diba@bankofcanada.ca
Diba, Behzad Georgetown University dibab@georgetown.edu
Dieckmann, Oliver European Commission oliver.dieckmann@cec.eu.int
Di Giorgio, Giorgio Universita LUISS gdg@luiss.it
Eidemiller, Kurt Department of Treasury kurt.eidemiller@bpd.treas.gov
Escribano, Alvaro Georgetown University alvaroe@eco.uc3m.es
Faia, Ester Universitat Pompeu Fabra ester.faia@econ.upf.es
Faust, Jon Federal Reserve Board of Governors faustj@frb.gov
Fratzscher, Marcel Euopean Central Bank marcel.fratzscher@ecb.int
Gagnon, Joseph Federal Reserve Board of Governors joseph.e.gagnon@frb.gov
Gaiotti, Eugenio Banca d'Italia gaiotti.eugenio@insedia.interbusiness.it
Garcia, Juan Angel European Central Bank juan_angel.garcia@ecb.int
Gaspar, Vitor European Central Bank vitor.gaspar@ecb.int
Gertler, Mark New York University mark.gertler@nyu.edu
Giannoni, Marc Columbia University mg2190@columbia.edu
Gnan, Ernest Oesterreichische Nationalbank ernest.gnan@oenb.at
Greenspan, Alan Federal Reserve Board of Governors  
Guarda, Paolo Banque Centrale du Luxembourg paolo.guarda@bcl.lu
Henderson, Dale Federal Reserve Board of Governors hendersd@frb.gov
Huebner, Frank Oppenheim Research GmbH frank.huebner@oppenheim.de
Isfahani, Nadir Department of Treasury nadir.isfahani@bpd.treas.gov
Issing, Otmar European Central Bank
Jain, Parul Nomura Securities International pjain@us.nomura.com
Jeanne, Olivier International Monetary Fund ojeanne@imf.org
Johnson, Karen Federal Reserve Board of Governors karen.johnson@frb.gov
Jorda, Oscar University of California, Davis ojorda@ucdavis.edu
Jung, Bang-Woo The Bank of Korea secretariat@bok.or.kr
Kamin, Steven Federal Reserve Board of Governors kamins@frb.gov
Kehoe, Patrick Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis pkehoe@res.mpls.frb.fed.us
Kenen, Peter Princeton University pbkenen@princeton.edu
Kennedy, Kevin TNB Investments tnbllc@postmaster.co.uk
King, Robert Boston University rking@bu.edu
Koenig, Evan Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas evan.f.koenig@dal.frb.org
Laxton, Doug International Monetary Fund dlaxton@imf.org
Leal, Ana Cristina Banco de Portugal aleal@bportugal.pt
Leeper, Eric Indiana University eleeper@indiana.edu
Levin, Andrew Federal Reserve Board of Governors levina@frb.gov
Levine, Paul University of Surrey p.levine@surrey.ac.uk
López-Salido, David Banco de España davidl@bde.es
MacDonell, Gerard JPMorgan macdonellgerard@hotmail.com
Malo de Molina,
   Jose Luis
Banco de España dgestudios@bde.es  
Markowski, Paul Global Strategies Analysis Group gsaggnws@aol.com
May, Josh Medley Global Advisors jmay@medleyadvisors.com
McCallum, Bennett Carnegie Mellon University bm05@andrew.cmu.edu
McKinnon, Robert Office of National Assessments, Australia robert.mckinnon@ona.gov.au
McNelis, Paul Georgetown University mcnelisp@georgetown.edu
Mihov, Ilian INSEAD ilian.mihov@insead.edu
Minford, Patrick Cardiff University patrick.minford@btinternet.com
Monacelli, Tommaso Universita Bocconi tommaso.monacelli@uni-bocconi.it
Motto, Roberto European Central Bank roberto.motto@ecb.int
Nessen, Marianne Sveriges Riksbank marianne.nessen@riksbank.se
Nicoletti Altimari, Sergio European Central Bank sergio.nicoletti@ecb.int
O'Brien, Paul Morgan Stanley Investment Management paul.o'brien@morganstanley.com
Oda, Nobuyuki Bank of Japan nobuyuki.oda@boj.or.jp
Olivo, Victor Central Bank of Venezuela volivo@bcv.org.ve
Oliner, Stephen Federal Reserve Board of Governors stephen.d.oliner@frb.gov
Olsen, Kjetil Norges Bank kjetil.olsen@norges-bank.no
Orphanides, Athanasios Federal Reserve Board of Governors athanasios.orphanides@frb.gov
Ortega, Eva Bank of Canada eortega@bankofcanada.ca
Otani, Akira Bank of Japan akira.otani@boj.or.jp
Pearlman, Joseph London Metropolitan University pearlman@lgu.ac.uk
Périlleux, Vincent National Bank of Belgium vincent.perilleux@nbb.be
Pesenti, Paolo Federal Reserve Bank of New York paolo.pesenti@ny.frb.org
Petersson, Bengt Ministry of Finance, Sweden bengt.petersson@ped.gu.se
Radelet, Olivier European Central Bank olivier.radelet@ecb.int
Razin, Assaf Tel Aviv University razin@post.tau.ac.il
Richards, Anthony Reserve Bank of Australia richardsa@rba.gov.au
Rodriguez, L. Jacobo Cato Institute jrodrig@cato.org
Rogoff, Kenneth Harvard University krogoff@harvard.edu
Sheets, Nathan Federal Reserve Board of Governors sheetsn@frb.gov
Small, David Federal Reserve Board of Governors dave.h.small@frb.gov
Smith, Christopher Reserve Bank of New Zealand smithc@rbnz.govt.nz
Spagat, Michael Royal Holloway College,
University of London
m.spagat@rhul.ac.uk
Stockton, David Federal Reserve Board of Governors dave.stockton@frb.gov
Tarkka, Juha Suomen Pankki (Bank of Finland) juha.tarkka@bof.fi
Tavlas, George Bank of Greece gtavlas@bankofgreece.gr
Teles, Pedro Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago pteles@frbchi.org
Tetlow, Robert Federal Reserve Board of Governors robert.j.tetlow@frb.gov
Ubide, Angel Tudor Investment Corporation angel.ubide@tudor.com
Vajanne, Laura Suomen Pankki (Bank of Finland) laura.vajanne@bof.fi
Vallés, Javier Banco de España valles@bde.es
Wascher, William Federal Reserve Board of Governors william.l.wascher@frb.gov
Whitesell, William Federal Reserve Board of Governors william.c.whitesell@frb.gov
Wieland, Volker Center for Financial Studies wieland@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
Winkler, Bernhard European Central Bank bernhard.winkler@ecb.int
Wolman, Alexander Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond alexander.wolman@rich.frb.org
Woodford, Michael Princeton University woodford@princeton.edu
Worms, Andreas Deutsche Bundesbank andreas.worms@bundesbank.de

Conference home